Our committee consists of  skilled and experienced members from a diverse range of backgrounds, voted in by the membership at our Annual General Meeting (AGM), usually held between May and July in any year.

During the AGM voting, we elect a Chair, Secretary, Treasurer and Membership Secretary. The Committee includes these office-bearers and other Committee Members, up to a total Committee size of xx

The Committee for 2018/19, elected in May 2018, is:

Chair: Bill Forrester, retired member, formerly of Kent County Council

Secretary: Anthony Marchment, East Sussex County Council

Treasurer: Steve Wilkinson, Countywide Traveller Unit, hosted by Northamptonshire County Council

Membership Secretary: Bill Forrester (as above)

Committee Members:

Jim Alexander, East Sussex County Council

Steve Andrews, Essex County Council

Mat Bagley, Leicestershire County Council

Pauline Burton, Leicestershire County Council

Jackie Green, Leicestershire County Council

Keren Wright, Norfolk County Council